Mitarbeiter im Rathaus

 

 

Robert Aßmus


1. Bürgermeister

Zimmer 8

Tel 08039/9056-0
Fax 08039/9056-20

Mail: buergermeister@griesstaett.de

 

 

Zurück nach oben

Thomas Mader

 

Geschäftsstellenleiter

Zimmer 7

Tel 08039/9056-13
Fax 08039/9056-20

Mail: th.mader@griesstaett.de
oder  info@griesstaett.de

 

 

Zurück nach oben

Rosina Füss

 

Kindergartenwesen/Schulwesen

Zimmer 4

Tel 08039/9056-30
Fax 08039/9056-20

Mail: r.fuess@griesstaett.de

Erreichbar Do 8.00 - 13.00 Uhr

 

 

Zurück nach oben

Andreas Haimerl

 

Kämmerei

Zimmer 5

Tel 08039/9056-21
Fax 08039/9056-20

Mail: a.haimerl@griesstaett.de

 

 

Zurück nach oben

Johanna Held

 

Passamt/Ordnungsamt

Zimmer 3

Tel 08039/9056-15
Fax 08039/9056-20

Mail: j.held@griesstaett.de

 

 

Zurück nach oben

Patrik Kaiser

 

Auszubildender

Zimmer 4

Tel 08039/9056-31
Fax 08039/9056-20

 

 

Zurück nach oben

Ulrike Lemmrich

 

Einwohnermeldeamt/
Friedhofsamt/Versicherungswesen

Zimmer 1

Tel 08039/9056-11
Fax 08039/9056-20

Mail: u.lemmrich@griesstaett.de

 

 

Zurück nach oben

Stefanie Schneider

 

Archivwesen/Personalwesen

Zimmer 5

Tel 08039/9056-33
Fax 08039/9056-20

Mail: s.schneider@griesstaett.de

 

Zurück nach oben

Brigitte Wieland

 

Bauamt

Zimmer 2

Tel 08039/9056-14
Fax 08039/9056-20

Mail: b.wieland@griesstaett.de

 

 

Zurück nach oben

Anita Wittig

 

Kasse/Steueramt

Zimmer 6

Tel 08039/9056-22
Fax 08039/9056-20

Mail: a.wittig@griesstaett.de

 

Zurück nach oben