Mitarbeiter im Rathaus

 

 

Robert Aßmus


1. Bürgermeister

Zimmer 9

Tel 08039/9056-0
Fax 08039/9056-20

Mail: r.assmus@griesstaett.de

 

 

Zurück nach oben

Thomas Mader

 

Geschäftsstellenleiter

Zimmer 5

Tel 08039/9056-13
Fax 08039/9056-20

Mail: th.mader@griesstaett.de
oder  info@griesstaett.de

 

 

Zurück nach oben

Karin Bürger



Steuer- und Abgabenamt

Zimmer 8

Tel 08039/9056-21

Fax 08039/9056-20

Mail: k.buerger@griesstaett.de

 

 

Zurück nach oben

Elena Eberle

 

Kindergarten- und Schulwesen/Friedhofsamt/Liegenschaftsamt/Soziale Angelegenheiten

Zimmer 1

Tel 08039/9056-0
Fax 08039/9056-20

Mail: e.eberle@griesstaett.de

 

 

Rosina Füss

 

Kindergartenwesen/Schulwesen/Personalwesen

Zimmer 5

Tel 08039/9056-33
Fax 08039/9056-20

Mail: r.fuess@griesstaett.de

Erreichbar Mo, Di, Do, Fr 8-12 Uhr

 

 

Rosina Füss

 

Personalwesen

Zimmer 5

Tel 08039/9056-33
Fax 08039/9056-20

Mail: r.fuess@griesstaett.de

Erreichbar Mo, Di, Do, Fr 8-12 Uhr

 

 

Zurück nach oben

Edyta Herrmann

 

Hoch- und Tiefbauamt

Zimmer 9

Tel 08039/9056-24
Fax 08039/9056-20

Mail: e.herrmann@griesstaett.de

 

Zurück nach oben

Patrik Kaiser

 

Auszubildender

Zimmer 4

Tel 08039/9056-30
Fax 08039/9056-20

 

 

Zurück nach oben

Sabine Klusak

 

Vorzimmer Bürgermeister

Zimmer 2

Tel 08039/9056-11

Fax 08039/9056-20

Mail: s.klusak@griesstaett.de

 

 

Zurück nach oben

Dominik Liedl

Archivwesen

Zimmer 4

Tel 08039/9056-30
Fax 08039/9056-20

Mail: dliedl@griesstaett.de

 

Zurück nach oben

Susanne Unger

 

Ordnungsamt/Gewerbeamt

Zimmer 1

Tel 08039/9056-31
Fax 08039/9056-20

Mail: s.unger@griesstaett.de

 

 

Zurück nach oben

Michael Voggenauer

 

Kämmerei

Zimmer 8

Tel 08039/9056-21
Fax 08039/9056-20

Mail: m.voggenauer@griesstaett.de

 

 

Zurück nach oben

Brigitte Wallner

 

Einwohnermeldeamt/Passamt

Zimmer 3

Tel 08039/9056-15
Fax 08039/9056-20

Mail: b.wallner@griesstaett.de

 

 

Zurück nach oben

Brigitte Wieland

 

Bauamt

Zimmer 6

Tel 08039/9056-14
Fax 08039/9056-20

Mail: b.wieland@griesstaett.de

 

 

Zurück nach oben

Karin Zemanek

 

Kasse

Zimmer 8

Tel 08039/9056-22
Fax 08039/9056-20

Mail: k.zemanek@griesstaett.de

 

Zurück nach oben